Home > Fiction, Humor > One Weekend

One Weekend


As I sat reading the newspaper the weekend trudged along. My better half looked supremely busy cooking up a storm in the kitchen. I ignored her busy behaviour and pored over my mistress, the newspaper. The busy lady packed a plateful of food and asked me to eat and I demanded to be fed.

She reluctantly agreed and each morsel I licked her fingers and ate while my eyes were fixed on my mistress. Morsel after morsel I ate enjoying toying with my womanโ€™s fingers in my mouth. She was fussing about the speed with which I ate. As I finished, I licked her fingers and said to her, โ€œPlease add salt before you eat. I had your fingers to add to the taste.โ€

My better half ran back into the kitchen while I went back to flirting with my mistress, the newspaper.

Categories: Fiction, Humor Tags: , , , , ,
  1. Dagny
    April 28, 2013 at 2:34 pm

    This has to be fiction. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • April 28, 2013 at 3:10 pm

      Why can’t it be a reality :)?

      • Dagny
        April 28, 2013 at 3:55 pm

        If it is, then you are a very lucky man. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • April 28, 2013 at 3:57 pm

        Still single so would not know that but the future is ripe with possibilities :D.

      • Dagny
        April 28, 2013 at 4:01 pm

        You have my best wishes. May you be luckier than the man in your post. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • April 28, 2013 at 4:02 pm

        Thank you very much and if I find such a woman you are invited to the wedding :).

  2. April 28, 2013 at 2:44 pm

    Very very goood…. loved it

  3. April 28, 2013 at 5:30 pm

    A beautiful dream ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Wish you get the same life ๐Ÿ™‚

    • April 29, 2013 at 3:16 am

      Wishing is your little prayer for me while my idea is to make it a reality ๐Ÿ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

